Board of Directors

Chairperson – Robert Camarillo

Vice Chairperson – Mark Lautenschlager

Treasurer – Roy Hopwood

Secretary – Miles McCarvel

Board Member – Ethan LeGrand

Board Member – Brad Toland

Supervisory Committee

Chairperson – Steven Mahoney

Mark Lautenschlager

James Pauley

Portland Staff

Teri Robinson, CEO

Jamie Koster, Personal Relationship Manager

Seattle Staff

Corina Ruiz-Buren, Branch Manager

Kim Martin, Financial Services Representative

Spokane Staff

Tina Hoffman, Spokane Branch Manager

Suzie Patterson

When we say we have FREE checking, we mean it. No monthly fees to use your debit card. No service fees. No fees to use ATMs.

Give us a call at 877-769-4766 to find out all your credit union can do.